Customer Reviews

Hamisi K.

A great experience from pilot to everyone at the facility, it was awesome.

H-Town Express

- October 8, 2022

Lucas T.

Very good tour.

H-Town Express @ Sunset

October 6, 2022

Bonnie W.

It was a terrific ride and a very memorable surprise birthday gift for my husband. Very attentive staff that made us feel very comfortable about our decision to fly. The tour by pilot , Kenny, was very interesting and engaging!

H-Town Express @ Sunset

October 5, 2022

Lesha W

The best and most professional! They made out gender reveal very special!

Gender Reveal

October 1, 2022

Pranesh J.

Great company and the story of the company is great! The pilot was funny and very informative as we flew over Houston and we will definitely be back!

H-Town Express

September 30, 2022

Alexandra M.

This tour was a birthday present for my husband. My husband and I were delighted, a stunning view of the city, a wonderful pilot who told and showed everything. Thank you for your work!

H-Town Express @ Sunset

September 28 2022

Deja H.

I brought my girlfriend here for a surprise for her bday. She was scared at first but once the ride was over she said it was an amazing experience. Our pilot Kenny was very knowledgeable and funny. Thank you for making our first helicopter ride such a fun and memorable time.

Galleria / Uptown Loop

September 27, 2022

India M.

Loved the experience! I surprised my bf with a helicopter ride and it was our first time and we had a blast! The sunset tour was beautiful and it was so nice to go over the city and watch the sun set. The pilot, Kenny, was so funny and sweet and entertained us the entire ride! Thaddeus - the guy who helped me book it was very polite and professional. Will come back again! Highly recommend.

H-Town Express

September 21 2022

Ashley S.

When I decided to give my husband the experience of taking a helicopter tour I was hopeful that the actual experience met the expectation and that it was going to be enjoyable for our 5yo son and they exceeded all these expectations and more. The staff does an amazing job of making your experience very unique and special, my son is a rowdy 5yo but the practices in place insured that we walked away without worrying about our son crossing boundaries that would make it unsafe or ruin anything. We are already thinking of ways to celebrate with you guys again, thanks for everything.!

H-Town Express @ Sunset

September 20 2022

Karla F.

I booked a surprise trip for my sons 13th birthday, he was really nervous at first which made me nervous in return but Kenny Rogers was right, after a couple minutes you forget how high you’re flying! Kenny was super talkative and knowledgeable which calmed our nerves for sure. He was so nice and made it a great experience for my son and I! It was a birthday we’ll never forget.

H-Town Express

September 16, 2022

Brenda R.

Our pilot was awesome. Very informative and such a smooth ride!

Galleria Uptown Loop

September 11, 2022

Kenda W.

The staff was so welcoming and made SURE we had a fabulous time. It really was the experience of a lifetime and we would love to come back. Worth every penny.

H-Town Express

September 10 2022

Brandon M.

It was great ! Great pilot , amazing view.

I recommend it to anyone coming to Houston !

Galleria Loop

- January 28, 2022

Jamakka H.

We had an amazing time celebrating my boyfriend’s 34th birthday. 🥳 Our pilot Kenny was awesome. Thank you guys for an amazing experience. If you think about doing something special for your loved ones - I highly recommend booking a helicopter 🚁flight on the Lamborghini of the sky !!!

H-Town Express @ Sunset

January 25, 2022

Tizok M.

Amazing ride ... 10/10

Galleria Loop

January 22, 2022

Sean R.

The experience was one of a kind and my wife and I are glad we decided to do this on our anniversary. The staff and Kenny (pilot) were very pleasant and knowledgeable. Deserves more than 5 stars!!

H-Town Express @ Sunset

January 17, 2022

Brooke A.

The helicopter ride was amazing! Such a cool experience, all of the staff were great and the pilot was very knowledgeable and entertaining.

H-Town Express

January 16, 2022

Shanese S.

It was an adventure from the very beginning. Thaddeus was friendly, inviting, and informative. He was willing to take as many pictures as we wanted ... Kenny Rogers, our pilot was informative, funny and down-to-earth. Thank you for assisting with the birthday surprise! It was a birthday to remember!

H-Town Express @ Sunset

January 14, 2022